Freight Train Boogie Show #290

revpeytons-sodeliciousFTB Show #290 features The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band new album called So Delicious Also new music from Robert Earl Keen, Gretchen Peters and Jim Ed Brown. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

 Show #290

Rev. Peyton’s Big Damn Band – Pot Roast and Kisses  So Delicious
Nora Jane Struthers & The Party Line –  Don’t Care Wake
Waylon Speed – Coming Down Again  Kin
American Aquarium – Southern Sadness  Wolves
(mic break)
Gretchen Peters – When You Comin’ Home  Blackbirds
Nick Shaheen – State Song  Sauvignon
Paul Thorn – Backslide on Friday   Too Blessed To Be Stressed
Rev. Peyton’s Big Damn Band –  Pickin Pawpaws  So Delicious
(mic break)
Parker McCollum – Prohibition Rose The Limestone Kid
Kelsey Waldon – Town Clown  The Goldmine
Jim Ed Brown – When the Sun Says Hello To the Mountain  In Style Again
(mic break)
Robert Earl Keen – Twisted Laurel  Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions
sexton-martin-mixtapeLindsay Lou & The Flatbellys –  Criminal Style  Ionia
Martin Sexton –  Do It Daily  Mixtape of the Open Road
(mic break)
Rev. Peyton’s Big Damn Band – You’re Not Rich  So Delicious

RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

Twitter: @Fratrain
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(March 6th, 2015)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, Music, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *