Freight Train Boogie Show #293

FTB Show #293 features two new releases, That Kind of Girl by Amy Speace and Windfall by Joe Pug. Also new music from Lilly Hiatt, Moors and McCumber and Murder By Death. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

Show #293

Amy Speace – Nothing Can Come From This That Kind of Girl
Joe Pug – Burn And Shine Windfall
Bend The River – Assassins  So Long Joan Fontaine
Ray Lambiase – Just A Heartache  Twenty Lies and and Other Stories
moors-mccumber-pand(mic break)
Moors and McCumber – Everything  Pandemonium
Isabel & the Uncommons – I Don’t Want To Know Hearts and Arrows
Israel Nash – Rexanimarum Israel Nash’s Rain Plans
Amy Speace – In Chicago That Kind of Girl
(mic break)
Joe Pug – O My Chesapeake  Windfall
Murder By Death –  Send Me Home  Big Dark Love
Melissa Ruth & The Likely Stories – A Letter  Riding Mercury
Matt Prater –  Bozeman  Tables and Chairs
Lilly Hiatt  Somebody’s Daughter Royal Blue
(mic break)
Joe Pug – Bright Beginnings  Windfall
Amy Speace – That Kind of Girl  That Kind of Girl

RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

Twitter: @Fratrain
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(March 28th, 2015)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, Music, podcast, roots music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *