Freight Train Boogie Show #301

lafave-j-tribeFTB Show #301 features the new album by Jimmy LaFave called The Night Tribe. Also new music from Rhett Miller with Black PrairieWill Hoge, and The Revelers. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

Show #301

Jimmy LaFave – The Beauty of You  The Night Tribe
Surrender Hill – Sunday Morning  Surrender Hill
Todd Adelman – Long Arm of the Law  Highways & Lowways
Will Hoge – Guitar or a Gun  Small Town Dreams
holter-d-radiosongs(mic break)
Adrienne Tooley – Nowhere Girl Nowhere Girl
Sons Of Bill – Road To Canaan  Love & Logic
Canebreakers – Little, Light Inside  Frame and Floor
Jimmy LaFave  – Trying To Get Back to You  The Night Tribe
(mic break)
The Revelers – Pus Whiskey (No More Whiskey) Get Ready
Darryl Holter – California Stars  Radio Songs: Woody Guthrie in Los Angeles 1937-1939
so-kevin-countrysideCraig Moreau –  Somebody Tell Her The Daredevil Kid
Kevin So – June Carter Cash Countryside
Rhett Miller with Black Prairie – Reasons To Live The Traveler
(mic break)
Jimmy LaFave  – The Roads of The Earth  The Night Tribe

RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

Twitter: @Fratrain
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(May 29th, 2015)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, Music, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *