Freight Train Boogie Show #326

rank-michael-horsehairFTB Show #326 is a catch-up slash one-shot show featuring many fine recent releases that didn’t fit in earlier shows. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

Show #326

Carson McHone – Poet Goodluck Man
Darren Hanlon – There’s Nothing on My Mind  Where Did You Come From
Rob Lytle –  Drunk Girl A Hypocrite of Heart and Hope  
Red Moon Road – Old Things  Sorrows and Glories  
(mic break)
Buzz Cason – Record Machine  Record Machine
Rich Hopkins & Luminarios –   Everything  Tombstone
The Bootleg Honeys – Reasonable Girl Paint It Red
Patrick Sweany –  First of the Week  Daytime Turned to Nighttime
(mic break)
Michael Rank and Stag – Husk  Horsehair
Bronwynne Brent – Devil Again Stardust
The Ragpicker String Band – Google Blues The Ragpicker String Band
Danny Barnes – Get Myself Together  Get Myself Together (Ten Years Later)
(mic break)
Bob Bradshaw – Go Get Along Whatever You Wanted
Susie Blue and the Lonesome Fellas – Crazy Cause I Love You Solitaire Miles
(mic break)
The Tallent Brothers – Lately Back On The Old Stuff

RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

Check out the brand new  Americana Boogie Radio!
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(Dec. 31st, 2015)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *