Freight Train Boogie Show #339

mcrae-waysideFTB Show #339 features two new independent releases, Dark Horse Days by Donal Hinelyand Kelley McRae‘s The Wayside. The show is dedicated to the legendary Merle Haggard. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

Show #339

Kelley McRae – Hard Night  The Wayside
Donal Hinely – Barn Wood  Dark Horse Days
Spirit Family Reunion – Wake Up, Rounder Hands Together 
The Infamous Stringdusters (with Abigail Washburn) – Rock and Roll  Ladies & Gentlemen  
(mic break)  
Andy Ferrell – Time Crawls By  At Home and In Nashville
Cat Canteri – Feel So Young  Late At Night
Donal Hinely – From The Day  Dark Horse Days
Kelley McRae  – The Wayside  The Wayside
(mic break)
T Jarrod Bonta – Two Familiar Strangers  Mr Jukebox
Colin Linden – Luck of a Fool  Rich In Love
Valerie Jay – Too Bad You’re No Good  England’s Calling
The Black Lillies – 40 Days  Hard to Please 
Left Arm Tan – Freedom Bus Lorene
(mic break)
Kelley McRae – All The Days That Have Come Before  The Wayside
Donal Hinely – I’ve Got A Feeling  Dark Horse Days
Merle Haggard – Sing Me Back Home


RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

Check out the brand new  Americana Boogie Radio!
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(April 8th, 2016)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *