Freight Train Boogie Show #519

FTB podcast #519 is an all new release show with great music from Peter Rowan, Stacy Antonel, Arlo McKinley, The Local Honeys and more. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Here is the direct link to listen now!

Show #519

(intro bed) The Slocan Ramblers – Platform Four Up the Hill and Through the Fog
Rod Picott – Revenuer  Paper Hearts And Broken Arrows
Michelle Rivers – Gone Chasing Somewhere
The Damn Quails – Clouding Up Your City Clouding Up Your City
Steve Forbert – Moving Through America Moving Through America
(mic break)
Arlo McKinley – Stealing Dark from the Night Sky This Mess We’re In
Wynonna and Waxahatchee – Other Side  (single)
Dave Alvin –  Southwest Chief  Americana Railroad
Stacy Antonel – Always the Outsider Always the Outsider 
Willi Carlisle – Vanlife Peculiar, Missouri 
(mic break)
Pharis and Jason Romero – Cannot Change It All Tell ’Em You Were Gold
The Local Honeys – Better Than I Deserve The Local Honeys 
Wilco – Falling Apart (Right Now) Cruel Country 
The Redhill Valleys – Desperate Times  Travel Well, Pt. 1
Margo Price – Fight to Make It (ft. Mavis Staples & Adia Victoria)  (single) 
(mic break)
Peter Rowan – Light At The End Of The World Calling You From My Mountain

Support the podcast! Become a Patron!
RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App
Check out the 24/7 Americana Boogie Radio!
Donate to FTB podcasts via PayPal here.

July 16th, 2022)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music podcast, country music, indie artist podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Freight Train Boogie Show #519

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *