Freight Train Boogie Show #521

FTB podcast #521 features 2 new albums, Kenny Roby‘s self-titled album and Kelsey Waldon‘s No Regular Dog. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Here is the direct link to listen now!

Show #521

Kelsey Waldon – No Regular Dog No Regular Dog
Kenny Roby – New Day Kenny Roby
Harley Kimbro Lewis – Man Get Ahold of Yourself Harley Kimbro Lewis
Hackensaw Boys – Things We Are Doing  Hackensaw Boys
(mic break)
Joan Shelley – The Spur  The Spur 
Teddy and the Rough Riders – Livin in the Woods Teddy and the Rough Riders 
Hank Erwin – Altana The Copper Album
Kelsey Waldon – Sweet Little Girl  No Regular Dog
Kenny Roby – Leave It Behind Kenny Roby
(mic break)
Ace of Cups – Baby Come Home Extended Play 
Wyatt Easterling – From Where I Stand From Where I Stand 
Phil Lee –  Might As Well Be Phil Lee and Other Old Time Favorites
Peter Mulvey with SistaStrings – You and (Everybody Else)  Love Is the Only Thing 
Eric Hutchinson – Everybody’s Gotta Beating Heart Sing Along! with Eric Hutchinson
(mic break)
Kelsey Waldon – Season’s Ending  No Regular Dog
Kenny Roby – I Don’t Believe in Magic Kenny Roby

Support the podcast! Become a Patron!
RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App
Check out the 24/7 Americana Boogie Radio!
Donate to FTB podcasts via PayPal here.

August 16th, 2022)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music podcast, indie artist podcast, indie artist podcast, Music, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Freight Train Boogie Show #521

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *