Freight Train Boogie Show #550

FTB podcast #550 features 2 new albums, Flying On Instruments by Vanessa Peters and Nothing Here’s the Same by Jonathan Peyton. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Here is the direct link to listen now!

Show #550

Jonathan Peyton – To the Country Nothing Here’s the Same
Vanessa Peters – Better Flying On Instruments
Rod Picott – The Next Man In Line  Starlight Tour
Amelia White – Nothing I Can Do Love I Swore
(mic break)
Melissa Carper, Kelly Willis, Brennen Leigh – Won’t Be Worried Long  Wonder Women of Country
Kyle Tuttle – I Wonder Labor of Lust
Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors – Find Your People Strangers No More
Jonathan Peyton – Goin’ Crazy Nothing Here’s the Same
Vanessa Peters – Beauty Or Grace  Flying On Instruments
(mic break)
Lola Kirke – Karma feat. Rosanne Cash Country Curious
Ajay Mathur – Forget About Yesterday  Blow My Cover
Corb Lund – I Had It All El Viejo 
Brady Lux – Little Bo Peep  Ain’t Gone so Far
(mic break)
Jonathan Peyton – Between Your Lines Nothing Here’s the Same
Vanessa Peters – Wasted Days Flying On Instruments

Support the podcast! Become a Patron!
RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App
Check out the 24/7 Americana Boogie Radio!
Donate to FTB podcasts via PayPal here.
(March 4th, 2024)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, country music, indie artist podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.