Freight Train Boogie Show #261

muth-4FTB Show #261 features two great new releases…World of Strangers by Zoe Muth and Raven Hotel by Matt Harlan.  Also new music from  Blue Mother Tupelo and Miss Laurie Ann & The SaddleTones. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Here’s the direct link to listen now!

Show #261

ZOE MUTH – Make Me Change My Mind  World of Strangers
MARK JUNGERS –  I Don’t Want to Live There  I’ll See You Again
ANNIE FORD BAND – Gotta Kill A Rooster  Annie Ford Band
MATT HARLAN – Rock & Roll  Raven Hotel
harlan-m-4(mic break)
PORK CHOP WILLIE – Ain’t Nobody (Gonna Save My Soul)  Love Is the Devil
CALE TYSON – Honky Tonk Moan  High on Lonesome
ZOE MUTH – Mama Needs a Margarita  World of Strangers
(mic break)
MATT HARLAN – Old Spanish Moss  Raven Hotel
MELODY WALKER & JACOB GROOPMAN – Little Blue Caboose  We Made It Home
lemay-j-1JOSEPH LEMAY – Crazy Woman  Seventeen Acres
BLUE MOTHER TUPELO – Meet Me Down River Only Sunshine
(mic break)
MATT HARLAN – Slow Moving Train Raven Hotel
ZOE MUTH – Somebody I Know World of Strangers

Here’s the RSS feed:  Freight Train Boogie podcasts also air weekly on RootHog Radio and on Rob Ellen’s Flyinshoes Review. You can buy the Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App from Amazon for a mere $1.99.

(July 4th, 2014)
Bill Frater
Freight Train Boogie

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, Music, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *