Freight Train Boogie Show #395

FTB Show #395 features the new album by The Sweetback Sisters called King of Killing Time. Also new music from Tom Irwin, Eliot Bronson and Moses Guest. Here’s the iTunes link  to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

Show #395

The Sweetback Sisters – Trouble  King of Killing Time  
Blake Berglund – Pretty Good Guy Realms
Shinyribs – Tub Gut Stomp & Red-Eyed Soul  I Got Your Medicine 
Eliot Bronson – Rough Ride  James  
(mic break)
Jolie Holland & Samantha Parton – Make It Up To Me  Wildflower Blues  
Cale Tyson –  Somebody Save Me  Careless Love
Bruce Robison – Rock and Roll Honky Tonk Ramblin’ Man  Bruce Robison & The Back Porch Band 
The Sweetback Sisters – I Got Lucky With You  King of Killing Time
(mic break)
Moses Guest – Emily   Light 
Rayna Gellert – I’m Bound For The Promised Land  Workin’s Too Hard 
Ed Dupas – Heading Home Again  Tennessee Nights 
Solid Air – Beautiful World  Beautiful World
Tom Irwin Love Is Worth Living For  All That Love 
(mic break)
The Sweetback Sisters  – King of Killing Time  King of Killing Time
Don Williams – I’ve Got a Winner in You

Donate to FTB podcasts via PayPal here!

RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

FTB Podcasts can also now be heard on Stitcher!

Check out the 24/7  Americana Boogie Radio!
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(Sept. 11th, 2017)
Bill Frater


This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, country music, Music, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *