Freight Train Boogie Show #394

FTB Show #394 features the new album by Rick Shea called The Town Where I Live. Also new music from A.J.Croce, Kacy & Clayton and Halden Wofford and the Hi-Beams. Here’s the iTunes link  to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

Show #394

Rick Shea & The Losin’ End – Goodbye Alberta   The Town Where I Live
EmiSunshine – Porter Wagoner Blue  Ragged Dreams  
Terry Klein – Dull Women Keep Immaculate Homes  Great Northern  
A.J. Croce –  Gotta Get Outta My Head  Just Like Medicine
(mic break)
Shelby Lynne & Allison Moorer – Is It Too Much  Not Dark Yet 
Halden Wofford and the Hi-Beams – Missing Link   Missing Link
Nikki Lane – Lay You Down   Highway Queen
Rick Shea – The Starkville Blues  The Town Where I Live
(mic break)
Kacy & Clayton – Just Like a Summer Cloud   The Siren’s Song
John Moreland – Every Kind of Wrong  Big Bad Luv
Fairbanks & the Lonesome Light – LA Sky  Nothing to Escape
Bill Filipiak – You Are Loved  Put The Top Down
Kashena Sampson –  Greasy Spoon  Wild Heart
(mic break)
Rick Shea – The Town Where I Live  The Town Where I Live

Donate to FTB podcasts via PayPal here!

RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

FTB Podcasts can also now be heard on Stitcher!

Check out the 24/7  Americana Boogie Radio!
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(Sept. 3rd, 2017)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, country music, Music, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *