Freight Train Boogie Show #474

Truth In The Mud

FTB Show #474 features two new releases, Truth In The Mud by Tara Dente and Peter Himmelman‘s Press On. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  This is the direct link to listen now!

Show #474

Tara Dente – Hill So Steep Truth In The Mud
Peter Himmelman – The Wail Of The Trumpets & The Clatter Of The Hoofbeats Press On
Greg Felden – When The Change Comes   Made of Strings
Corb Lund – Tattoos Blues Agricultural Tragic 
(mic break)
Courtney Marie Andrews – It Must Be Someone Else’s Fault  Old Flowers  
Maple Run Band – Queen Of Labrador City Maple Run Band  
The HawtThorns – Give Me A Sign   Morning Sun
Peter Himmelman – Truth Proffered In A Hard Time Press On
Tara Dente – Ain’t No Time Truth In The Mud
(mic break)
Will Hoge – Even The River Runs Out Of This Town Tiny Little Movies 
Alexa Rose – Tried And True  Medicine For Living
Darlin’ Brando – When You Don’t Fight  Also, Too… 
Ted Russell Kamp – Waste A Little Time With Me Down In The Den
(mic break)
Peter Himmelman – Suite For Tambourine And Hand Claps Press On
Tara Dente – Truth In The Mud Truth In The Mud

Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App
FTB Podcasts can also be played on Stitcher!
Check out the 24/7  Americana Boogie Radio!
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(Aug. 1st, 2020)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *