Freight Train Boogie Show #478

FTB Show #478 features two new albums, Hoosier National by Otis Gibbs and Prairie Love Letter by Brennen Leigh. Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  This is the direct link to listen now!

Show #478

Brennen Leigh – Don’t You Know I’m From Here  Prairie Love Letter 
Otis Gibbs – Nine Foot Problem  Hoosier National
The Mastersons – Eyes Open Wide  No Time For Love Songs
Golden Shoals – Everybody’s Singing Golden Shoals
(mic break)
Karen Jonas – The Last Cowboy (At The Bowling Alley) The Southwest Sky and Other Dreams 
Shoebox Letters – Drinking More Without You  Treasure Map
Mike Mattison –  Afterglow Afterglow
Brennen Leigh – You Ain’t Laying No Pipeline Prairie Love Letter
Otis Gibbs – Faithful Friend Hoosier National
(mic break)
Tennessee Jet – The Raven & The Dove The Country  
Wood & Wire – Can’t Keep Up No Matter Where It Goes From Here  
The Nields – We’re Gonna Build A Boat November
The Band of Heathens – Today is Our Last Tomorrow Stranger
Monte Warden & The Dangerous Few – Here Kitty Kitty Monte Warden & The Dangerous Few
(mic break)
Brennen Leigh – Billy & Beau Prairie Love Letter
Otis Gibbs – Mid Century Modern Hoosier National

Become a Patron!

Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App
FTB Podcasts can also be played on Stitcher!
Check out the 24/7  Americana Boogie Radio!
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(Sept. 26th, 2020)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *