Freight Train Boogie Show #382

FTB Show #382 features the new self-titled album by Colter Wall. We also have new music by and more.  Here’s the iTunes link to subscribe to the FTB podcasts.  Direct link to listen now!

FTB # 382

Colter Wall –  Thirteen Silver Dollars  Colter Wall  
Larissa Tandy – The River  Grip
The Linemen – Cold Water (On Your Burning Bed)  Close Down The Place 
John Moreland – It Don’t Suit Me (Like Before)  Big Bad Luv  
(mic break)
Peter Rowan – My Blue Hula Girl  My Aloha!  
Zoe & Cloyd –  Running On Empty  Eyes Brand New  
Dan Layus – Fell In Love On A Beach  Dangerous Things 
Colter Wall – Motorcycle Colter Wall
(mic break)
Kasey Chambers – This Is Gonna Be a Long Year  Dragonfly
Roger Street Friedman – Tidal Wave  Shoot the Moon
Jeremy and the Harlequins – Big Beat Into The Night 
Eugene Chrysler – It Is What It Is  Hillbilly Fun Park
(mic break)
The Steel Wheels – Wild As We Came Here  Wild as We Came Here  
Natalie Hemby – Lovers on Display  Puxico 
(mic break)
Colter Wall – Transcendent Ramblin’ Railroad Blues  Colter Wall

Donate to FTB podcasts via PayPal here!

RSS feed:
Freight Train Boogie Americana Android App

Check out the new Americana Boogie Radio!
Flipboard: Americana Boogie Music

(May 20th, 2017)
Bill Frater

This entry was posted in Americana Music, Americana Music podcast, country music, Music, podcast, roots music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *